Breast Cancer Awareness

All Halloween stuff aside it is also breast cancer awareness month, I have not been affected or has anyone close to me but I support all those that are going through it or knows someone who is. I bought the OPI I think in pink set of 2 colors to support the cause. The colors are I Think in Pink-which is a very sheer pink ( not really a fan due to I have to use about 3 or 4 coats of it) and the awesome You Glitter be good to me- which is tiny pieces of pink glitter with medium size purple shapes.

For my breast cancer nails I painted my nails with a color that I got from Avon it is Viva pink and it is in their nail pro wear collection.

To spruce it up I did a french Mani on all of my nails minus the ring fingers with OPI’s You Glitter be good to me. For the ring finger I covered them fully with the Glitter be good to me. For the pinky I tried to do a breast caner ribbon on my pinky’s. In person it looks like what it is supposed to but the photos don’t really do it justice.

Leave a Reply

