Dancing with the stars- part 2

Sooo I am still doing designs that inspire me from the show. The one I did last night was still from week one of Karina’s outfit she wore a retro green,blue, and pink dress with tassels.

I originally was going to do a gardient design but It was not coming out the way I wanted it to so I just did stripes. I painted the nail with a base coat of Wet N Wild “s Megablast  Tropicalia. It is a nice coral color.

I then added Ruby Kisses Blue’s Clue and Ruby Kisses Neon Green.

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

