Dancing with the stars

Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally Dancing with the stars is back on. I was unable to watch last season due to I changed shifts and now work 1:30pm to 10:00 pm. Now that I can record TV I was able to catch both episodes that aired this week.  I am so obsessed with this show that I even took ballroom dancing lessons. I was inspired by some of the costumes to do nail designs so I will be showing that for the next few days. So this first one I was inspired to do a design like Kym’s , she is Joeys partner again this year. He did so well and is always full of energy. Here is her outfit :

 And here is what I came up with:  I used a gold background( I had to use one of my stripers due to the gold that I do have was not cutting it) and I attached clear gems of different sizes  to the right side of my nails to look like the gems that were raining down her shoulder.Ignore the black around the nails my previous nail design did not want to come off

Leave a Reply

