Swatches-Once Upon a Time

Continuing with my swatches guess I just do them as I use them. This new color I bought is called Once Upon a Time. It is Fantasy Makers from the creators of Wet n Wild. i got it from the Spirit Halloween store in the Plymouth meeting mall.  The color is basically a light sheer  black base coat with large red hexagon glitter shapes and small red round glitter pieces. I love the color color it reminds me of lace and vampires very sexy.

The bottle is really cool as well it has a tombstone as the lid of the  nail polish.

Leave a Reply

