Swatches

Happy October all!!!!!! This is my favorite time of year the weather is getting chillier, the leaves are falling Halloween is coming up, and best of all boots!!!!!!!!!!!. So this weekend I was at a pool tournament ( was not playing as a spectator) , I have been before and no how bored I get so I decided to bring my nails. The color I decided to pain my nails was Neon Green- by Ruby Kisses. I get the nail polish from a store down the street from my house for only a dollar.

I was not a fan of the neon green you cant really tell but it was really transparent. The  rest of the colors from this line are really nice and pretty though. I got board with just the green so I added stitches to remind me of Frankenstein with my nail black nail art pen.

Leave a Reply

