Wah Nails Gemstone Rain

So I have not artistic talent at all and needed help with ideas and such and how to improve on some of the things I liked to work on. I purchased The WAH Nails book it has awesome ideas and the nail designs are beautiful if some are not a little out there ( the eye ball I will do closer to Halloween).  So the first on that I tried ever on my nails was the the WAH design Gemstone rain. What I did first was a gradient nail design I did Avon’s Luxe  Lavender and Avon’s Viva Pink. Next the design asked that you put on 3 different size gems in multiple colors throughout the nail. It turned out beautiful and has to be one  of my favorite nail designs.

Leave a Reply

