Anti-Bullying day

Today is anti-bullying day. I will not lie in the past have have not bullied someone but I have said things I should not have about another or said something behind someones back that was hurtful. I have grown from that and do have a better understanding that it’s not cool to hurt someones feelings . The color for anti-bullying is purple so I did a nail design with NYX Dark Purple and added a orange gem to the middle of my nail. I was rushing so it did turn out sloppier than I wanted.

Leave a Reply

