Fall Into Autumn nail art challenge

So I never did a nail art challenge due to the fact that when I first discovered them I was already into the middle of a month. I decided to try Fall into Autumn my first challenge as it matches the season.

PhotobucketThe first challenge was Back to School so I did a design of a ruler. I used Ruby Kisses Yellowed Out an used Sally Hansen’s Black nail art pen to make the lines and numbers. It is a crappy job and I’m sure I could have done better, but the glitter I had on my last design would not come off so I just decided to paint over it.

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/?ui=2&ik=a26955b98b&view=att&th=13abe7148626d146&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P-ZTf7FDOhzVfeOd7pKHfqz&sadet=1351817626112&sads=H-sljpA5IPuszl66J-vp9UclcjI

Leave a Reply

