Fall into Autum Challenge..Day 2 – Apples

Today’s challenge was apples. I saw tons of cute apple designs that I wanted to try but I looked at my box of crack ( nail art supplies) and realized I have not touch my fimo canes in a while. I found a cute apple slice and decided to put it onto my nails. I used Klean Colors White. Then I used Pure Ice Siren on the tips of my nails. Then I glued 1 apple slice to each of my nails on top of the white part.

This was by no means my best work and I was feeling lazy by the time I actually got around to doing them, but I got a lot of compliments on them by my mom and some lady at Target. Maybe it was just the odd color combo that stood out to people?

Leave a Reply

