Day 3 School Spirit

Todays challenge was school spirit , the high school I went to was North Penn High. It was a huge school in the middle of Lansdale,PA, it was so big that my graduating class was 13,000 stidents, no lie! The only boring thing about our school was our colors, which was a light blue on top of a dark blue.  For a base coat I used Color Show Denims Styled Out.

Then I did a out line on my nail  of my school logo with the Sally Hansen nail art pen in black and filled it in with Color Show Denim Denim Dash  and I did 3 rows of dots with Denim Dash  going across the top corner of my nail .

Leave a Reply

