Day 6- Autumn Leaves

I was kinda scared when I saw the autumn leaves challenge for today I have not artistic skills whats so ever and decide I wanted to try my hand at drawling, but when I got home I decided to just do a water marble with colors that remind me of the leaves changing color. I did a base coat of Ruby Kisses  Yellowed out and followed it with the colors Ruby Kisses HD Chocolate Romance, Ruby Kisses HD Spicy Apricot, and Klean Colors Gold Bright.

The Pictures does not give the water marble justice so I will add one more that the color is off but it shows the design better

Leave a Reply

