Day 8- Halloween

Was very happy that this challenge came up, I had a nail design that I wanted to do last Halloween but I subsittued it for my peacock nails to match my Halloween costume. The eyeball design I got from The WAH book of nails. I used a base coat of Ruby Kisses HD white on white.

Then I made a circular blob in the middle of each nail using NYX grey, Ruby Kisses Neon Green, Klean Color Dessert, Ruby Kiss Blues Clue, and Ruby Kisses HD Chocolate Romance. I then made a smaller black circular blob in the middle of each color to make a pupil using NYX black. In the corner of the  black I did a dot of Sally Hansen nail art pen white to make it like a reflection. For the final part I used Kiss nail striper Ruby Slippers to make veins.

Leave a Reply

