Day 12- Harvest

More like day 20 I was so procrastinating. If I get a laptop for x-mas I can work on this at home ( Santa that was a hint)   Was struggling with this one as to what to do thought of a strands of wheat ( ha) then corn ( ha ha) then thought a cornucopia ( ha ha ha, can not draw). I saw a lot of people did a sunflower so that is what I opted to do.

1-8-2013 3-19-09 PM 1-8-2013 3-19-45 PM

Base Coat- NYC High Line Green

Seeds- Ruby Kisses HD Chocolate Romance

Petals- Klean Color Neon Yellow

Leave a Reply

