12 Days of Christmas Nail art Challenge- catch up

So here are my pictures for that I did over the weekend.

Dec. 23rd -Elves : I tried to make it look like their pointy hat

12-28-2012 6-52-39 PM

Base Coat: NYX Enchanted Forest

Tip: Ink Striper Red Glitter

Dec. 24th- Christmas Ornaments: ( I messed up and had to swap days) The Balls on my tree are a solid color than tiny circles of glitter in same color. Picture was take by my early xmas present a camera!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12-28-2012 6-51-20 PMBase Coat: Essie Aruba Blue

Circles: Blue Glitter

Leave a Reply

