Pre-Spring Challenge Day 4: Flowers

I was looking through my nail crack ( various gems, fimo canes, and various pieces) when I notice these cool hologram flower decals that I got in a wheel of a mixture of items from Amazon that I have never used before. I like the look on a trial nail and decided to go with it. It’s a very simple design which is not normally my thing. ( The gawdier the better).

pre spring nail challenge flowers

Base coat: The Color Workshop-Pink ( has no official name)

Flower: flower hologram decal

The pieces have already started falling off even after the coat of clear nail polish, nail glue, and extra top coat. Oh well at least I got a pic before hand. Can’t wait for tomorrows challenge have way cool idea for sky, just hope it works out. Fingers crossed

Leave a Reply

