Pre- Spring Nail art Challenge Day 9 Rainbows

I had a image in my head what I wanted this to look like, but it did not turn out to well. Oh! well…….

pre spring nail art challenge dy 9 rainbow

Base Coat- Klean Color White

NYX-:Ruby Red

Ruby Kisses: Orange U Over?

Klean Color: Neon Yellow

NYC- High Line Green

Essie: Aruba Blue

Avon- Luxe Lavender

NYX- Dark Purple

pre spring nail art challenge day 9 rainbow 2

I tried to add a Music note stamp and draw some on as well but it did not work out. Pic is bad as well ( god I want my camera back)

Image plate: Shany SH19

Color: SinfulColors Black on Black

Leave a Reply

