Pre Spring Challenge Day 13 Sponge

I love doing sponge mani’s! I wanted to do something different for the colors so I just picked two random ones. Normally I do my sponge manis directly on the sponge then dab onto my nail,but this time I painted a base coat then did thr sponging on top.

orange u overpre spring nail art challenge day 13 Sponge

Base Coat: Ruby Kisses Orange U Over?

Gradient: Santee Vikini Green

Hologram heart decals

I went out later that night and my nails were glowing in the black light.

glow in the dark nails

Leave a Reply

