Happy v-day cont.

So when I got home for work last night my babe had more gifts for me. A bouquet of mixed flowers, he knows I’m not a straight rose gal. And a basket with a bear, scents from bath and body works, and a bunch of nail polish!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not going to lie even though he got me a expensive ring I was more excited about the polish.

valentines day flowers

valentines day present

Colors include:

Ruby Kisses Base Coat, Blinged Out, Tropical Green, All Purpled Out, Pink Flamingo, Red Romance, ( did get dupes but that is A-ok) French White, Yellowed Out, and Baby Blue.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

