Boogity Boogity Boogity Let’s Go Racing Boys!

Not much of a Nascar fan, though I do know a few of the drivers like Jeff Gordon and the lovely Danica Patrick and I pick up a few phrases here and there like my title ,  but  to quote the great Jeff Dunham’s puppet  Sweet Daddy Dee about NASCA

Sweet Daddy Dee: [talking about NASCAR] NASCAR, that’s another dumbass cracka sport.
Jeff: NASCAR’s very popular.
Sweet Daddy: I know that, I just don’t get it. A bunch of grown white men, goin’ 500 miles in a circle! What the hell!? What kinda three and a half hours is this? [imitating viewers] “Look, they’re making a left turn! Oh they’re makin’ another left turn! Oh they’re makin’ another left turn! I wonder what’s gonna happen next!” [imitating commentators] “Let’s go to commercials. Come back in 10 minutes – you ain’t gonna miss a fuckin’ thing!

My boo had a pool tournament on Sat. if he won he would have qualified to go to Vegas. He played I believe the best game of his life and made it to the finals, but it just was not in the cards he lost.

I was watching his game while holding my breath, but could not not help noticing his opponents nails, she had racing stripes on the tips and I could not take my eyes off of them. I had to have them. I waited a full day before making them as I did not want to remind my hunny of his loss.

Checkered flag

sorry for lack of clean up

Base Coat: NYX Base Coat

Tips: Ruby Kisses French White and Kiss Striper  Black

 

 

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

