I’m not Irish, but kiss me anyway

I have been very bad and not taking care of my nails so my next couple of post are going to be done on fake nails instead of my real ones, I have to wait for them to grow back before I put fake nails back on. I took these of the only two fingers I have yet to take nails off of.  Enchanted Forest is a pretty Green Glitter polish with flecks of gold in it. Sorry for bad pics all I had was my shitty camera phone at work.

im not irish but kiss me anyway im not irish but kiss me anyway2

Base Coat- NYX Enchanted Forrest

Lips: Shany Image plate SH 19

Lips color-Ruby Kisses Pink Flamingo

Leave a Reply

