End of the rainbow

Maybe I was the only kid in middle school who still wanted to chase rainbows to find the pot of gold at the end. I was always disappointed as a kid riding in the car and spotting a rainbow, I always thought my mom was following it till she turned the opposite direction to go somewhere else….enough of my woe. I created my own pot of gold that I can find whenever I choose.

end of the rainbow

Base Coat: Ruby Kisses Blues Clue

Rainbow: Kiss Striper Soft Purple, Blue, Green, Yellow,Red. Ink Stirper Orange and Avon Striper Purple

Pot: Sinful Colors Black on Black

Gold Coins: gold Bullion beads

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

