Pure Ice swatches

pure ice logoI love the names and colors that Pure Ice comes out with. Love the application of this nail polish the only downside and I don’t know if it’s cause I am impatient but once it dries it smudges too easy, not sure if it needs a longer dry time then other polishes, but it happens every time I use it. Here is image of the smudging.

Pure ice swatches

From left to right:

A List

Siren

Excuse Me

Hot Tamale

Pure Ice magnetic swatch

Pure Ice Magnetic:

Totally Amp

I still have not gotten the gist of using the magnetic polish not sure if this is one of the best brands to use or if it is just my blimboness ( black blondness). My first mistake was I kept bumping the nail against the magnet. The 2nd mistake is the image did not show through as drastic as I have seen other peoples. If you know of a better way please help!

Leave a Reply

