The Color Workshop swatches

I received these colors as a early Christmas gift. They came inside of a nail dryer that my mom got me ( the dryer ended up not working, but I kept the polish) The colors were unnamed and I tried searching on line to see if they have one and turned up nothing so I named them myself.

The color workshop swatches

From Left to Right:

Vintage

Starry Night Sky- Black with green and pink shimmer

Romance

Fairy’s Breath

Rose Red

Lip Stain

It took multiple coats to make the colors opaque.

Leave a Reply

