You missed one….

Still sad that my nails are taking so slow to grow back. I have been painting them with Ruby Kisses calcium polish hopping that might speed things up. I was thinking of having a Easter egg hunt for my daughter and I remember when I was a kid we would do them and there would always be that one egg that no one could find, but it turned up months later rotten and smelling bad.

easter egg hunt

Base Coat: Santee Sky Blue

Grass: Kiss nail art striper Green

Egg: Fimo nail cane

Leave a Reply

