Avon how I love you

…let me count the ways. Just got my Avon order finally in. Whoop Whoop! In this ordered a pair of fuzzy boots, if you dont know me I love, love, love boots.

Avon boots

These are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn!

I also had to go and buy a bedazzled stapler, tape dispenser , and calculator to go with my bedazzled mouse. All I need to do is get bedazzled scissors and I will be all set.

avon bedazzled tape dispensor

avon bedazzled calculator

avon bedazzled stapler

Saw this super funny e-card

e card

And of course I could not not get nail polish I got the mosaic effects in Black and White

avon mosaic effectsFrom left to right:

Black Mosaic effect in Black on Ruby Kisses French White

White Mosaic effect in White on SinfulColors Black on Black

One response »

Leave a Reply

