Pink,White,Black and Purple Water Marbling

So I decided to give water marbling another shot. I read up some more on it and learned some more techniques on how to do it successfully. First nail ( thumb) came out beautifully love the swirl design, the rest of the nails not so hot. I’m just glad they all came out the same color hue, sometimes I will get a dark finger and the rest all come out different hues even though I used the same nail polish colors. I don’t even want to photograph my other hand as that is exactly what happen. No patter to colors chosen I told my daughter to pick four colors and this is what she chose.

Pink,Black,Purple,White water marbelingBase Coat: Ruby Kisses French White

Marbling Colors: Ruby Kisses French White,Sinful Colors Black on Black, Sinful Colors Let’s Talk, Ruby Kisses Tropical Blend

Leave a Reply

