Hard Candy Swatches

I went to Wal-Mart the other day to use my $50 gift card that I won at work and to get these cool nail polishes that Nails by Kayla Shevonne posted here.  I bought Candy Sprinkles in Pink Taffy and Glitteratzi Tinsel Town.

pink taffy  is a pretty polish the application was smooth and seamless. When I was brushing it on it really looked like I was painting on sprinkles. It has a pink creamy base with tiny red, white, and blue glitter pieces.

Hard Candy Candy Pink Taffy

horrible pic. Layered it on top of O.P.I I think in Pink

tinsel town is a clear base polish with tiny pieces of green glitter and pieces of gold and purple glitter bars.

Hard Candy Tinsel Town

Hard Candy Tinsel Town over Pure Ice Hot Tamale

Leave a Reply

