April 30 day challenge Day 5: Blue

First though when I saw today was blue was sky. I tried to think again and I got water. I wanted to do something different so thought again and got Cookie Monster!

I kept watching what other people posted for blue all day hoping no one else did cookie monster as I did not want someone to think I was copying them.

april 30 day challenge day 5 blue

 

Cookie Monster: Ruby Kisses Blues clue

Eyes: Ruby Kisses French whiteand Sally Hansen Nail art pen black

Mouth: Ruby Kisses pure black

Cookies:KleanColor dessert

Chocolate Chips:NYX milk chocolate 1

Leave a Reply

