April 30 day nail art challenge Day 17 3d nail art

I came home from work today and was not feeling very inspired. I put all my 3d items in front of me and could not think of a thing I wanted to do. I decided to do something simple to take off so I could start on tomorrows challenge tonight.

Sorry for the shitty pic, the boy toy was at work with the good camera.

april 30 day nail art challenge day 17 3D

Base coat ( barely see it) Sally Hansen mellow yellow

Martini Glasses: Kiss striper in black

Lime Martini: Ruby Kisses Neon green, lime Fimo slice

Lemon Martini: KleanColor neon yellow, lemon Fimo slice

Orange Martini: Ruby Kisses Tangerinetangerine, Fimo orange slice

Watermelon Martini: Wet n Wildtropicalia, watermelon Fimo slice

Apple Martini: NYX ruby red, Apple Fimo slice

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

