April 30 day nail art challenge Day 26 Gradient

I love gradient designs, there are just so many color combinations you can do. I decided to do a nail design I did once before, which was my firefly’s at night which you can see here. I had never heard of gradient at the time and I was really messy with the clean up of my nails. This one I will call Firefly’s at dusk.

april 30 day nail art challenge day 26 gradient

Base Coat: Ruby Kisses yellowed out

Gradient ( top to bottom) Essie  Aruba Blue, Santee sky blue, and Ruby Kisses orange u over

10 responses »

  1. Pingback: Vote for me! | Nails done by a Blimbo

  2. Pingback: Nail-Art-A-Go-Go:Warm vs Cool | Nails done by a Blimbo

Leave a Reply

