Five and Below polish haul

I finally got a chance to get to Five and Below to check out their nail polish bins. Pretty happy with what I got I needed a dark green and finally found a truly orange polish.

wet n Wild SaGreena the Teenage Witch

wet n Wild SaGreena the Teenage Witch

Funky Fingers Atomic Poppy

Funky Fingers Atomic Poppy

Nicole by O.P.I. Orna-ment for each other

Nicole by O.P.I. Orna-ment for each other

Wet n Wild Fast Dry SaGreena the Teenage Witch

Funky Fingers atomic poppy

Nicole by O.P.I. orna-ment for each other

Leave a Reply

