Hard Candy crystal confetti Fireworks swatch

Went to Wal-Mart to go grocery shopping and the boy toy knows I can’t leave without snagging a polish. This time it was Hard Candy’s Crystal Confetti fireworks.

I just picked up the bottle and fell in love with how pretty and shiny it was, the name drew me in as well. It has a sheer red base with tiny red glitters,tiny blue hexagon glitter, med red hexagon glitter, and red bars.

Hard Candy Fireworks

 

Then I put it over my April 30 day nail art challenge day 30 manicure.

Fireworks over zebra mani

Leave a Reply

