” Make me Beautiful”…..

I loved the show Nip/Tuck when it was on the air on FX. Due to other shows being on at the same time it took a back burner some times and I missed a lot of episodes. Thanks to Netflix I am watching all 6 seasons. I’m really waiting for them to catch up on Once Upon a Time and It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

I decided to do my nails like the lines they make in the opening credits on the mannequins.

nip.tuck nailsBase Coat: Ruby Kisses French white

Surgery Lines: Kiss nail art striper in red

Leave a Reply

