Happy Mothers Day!

Mother's Day (2)

TO ALL THE REAL MOM”S AND PET PARENT MOM”S!!!!!!!!!!!

I know I am a few days behind but on Sat. we decided to take my mom to dinner instead of waiting on Sunday for the long lines.

line

Well that was a dumb idea everyone and their mother ( pun intended) thought the same thing. We tried 3 different restaurants before we found one that was not a hour wait.

On Sunday I had a nice relaxing day at home with my daughter. I got breakfast made in bed and got to sleep in. Here are the nails I did for mothers day.

mothers day nails

Base Coat: The Color Workshop romance

Tips & Dots: Ruby Kisses French white

Rose: Bundle Monster image plate BM14 Ruby Kisses red cameo

Dotting tool

A lot of smudging on the tips as I did them in a hurry as I was going out Saturday Night.

5-13-2013 12-22-52 PM

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

