South Carolina Here I Come

So one of my co-workers asked if I wanted to go to South Carolina with her, of course I did not hesitate and said yes. My second thought was what am I going to do on my nails. I ended up with a beautiful sunset design on my nails and multicolored toes with Rhinestones.

beach at sunsetRuby Kisses yellowed out

Funky Fingers atomic poppy

NYX ruby red

Kiss striper black

*********************************WARNING***********************************

If you are not a feet person do not look at pic below. My toes are not cute in anyway.

beach toesFunky Fingers atomic poppy

Ruby Kisses pink flamingo

Ruby Kisses Neon green

Ruby Kisses Blues clue

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

Clear gems

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

