Spoiled nail polish swatches

spoiled logo

So on a day I got to myself on my vacation I went to CVS to check out the polish scene. I spotted a polish I have not seen up my way which was the Spoiled by Wet n’ Wild.

First up is shuffle the deck it has a clear base with Red, Silver, and Black hexagon glitter.

shuffle the deck swatchLeft is just by itself on the right is on top of a white base coat

2nd color is the parking meteor expired which is a blackish green shimmery color. I t was really hard to photo graph it so I did the best I could.

the parking meteor expired swatchIgnore the pic in the background it is my next nail art design I wanna try.

Leave a Reply

