Hot Diggity Dog…

Sorry for the title, trying to show my awesome sense of humor( though I am better a crude humor than anything else) My brohoe ( brother) told me to look up hotdog nail art. I asked why he is searching for nail art and he said he saw it on Girl Code on MTV….ok ? why are you watching girl code? Anywho I saw it and was like I had to do it. I only like Ketchup on my dogs so that is why only that is shown. 🙂

hot dog nail artKlean Color dessert

Bonita 1am

Kiss striper red

Kiss striper pearl gold

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

