Unknow polish swatches

I went to visit my crack Avon dealer to see what new things she had and in the middle of me placing a new order for junk I do not need she gave me this make-up box that had eye shadows and nail polish in it for free.

Post coming up soon of the cool stuff I bought from Avon, I should get it this Thursday.

 

First up on my swatches were these 2 teenie baby bottles of polish. They had not names or labels on them so have no idea who made them. The are a pink and blue polish with silver glitter in them. ( not that you can tell from my horrible pictures) I have named them its a boy and 6-24-2013 4-13-48 PM

its a boy,its a girl swatches

Leave a Reply

