Sally Hansen Fuzzy Coat Peach Fuzz swatch

So I was at Target using my $50 gift card that I won at work for perfect attendance, where are we at elementary school?  I decided not to go crazy buying nail polish as  I just go a bunch free from my friend.  Even though I still need to find a holo nail polish, any ideas without me having to shop online for it?

 

I did buy Sally Hansen Fuzzy Coat in peach fuzz. It was not what I expected I thought it would be fuzzy to the touch, but it gave it more of a textured look. I will have to figure out what i am going to do with it.

sally hansen peach fuzz swatch

Leave a Reply

