Avon Fairy-Nail art design strips

So my Avon rep came through as usual I placed a order with her Saturday and she had my stuff by Thursday. As soon as I saw the first book I knew I was in trouble the now have nail art design strips! I wanted to order them all but I decided on 3 for now. If you wanna check out the rest of the designs here is the link.

First up Crystallized Black

Crystalized blackNext Racy Lacy

racy lacyLast Starstruck

starstruckIf you clicked the link which one is your favorite?

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

