OMD 31 day nail art challenge Day 5-Skittle mani

I posted 2 today as it would be weird for me to walk around with 4th of July nails tomorrow.

 

I have never done a skittle mani before and had to look this one up. From what I read you can either have each of your nails a different color or have different designs on each nail. I have seen others with different designs on each of their nails and think its pretty. I though in head that if I tried that it would look like chaos.

I gave it a shot and liked what came out, I think it worked as I had a theme in mind which was 4th of July.I did everything I could think of stripes, dots,gradient, and stamping, Even Used nail polish called Fireworks.

OMD nail art challenge Day 5

Ruby Kisses red cameo

Ruby Kisses French white

Ruby Kisses regaled out blue

Hard Candyfireworks

Kiss Striper in red

Kiss Striper in blue

Bundle Monster plate BM20

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

