OMD 31 day nail art challenge Day 12- Dots

Sorry for posting so late today. I went tubing this morning! It was a leisurely float down the Delaware River for 4 hours.

So one of my co-works had her nails done  this week by a professional. I liked it so much that I took a picture and told her I wanted to recreate it. The only difference is I did dots on my nails that did not have a butterfly on it and she had her non accent nails in a French mani. I’m really happy how this turned out.

I will be cramming nail art in the next few days as I will be going on vacation to AC Sunday-Wednesday. I could bring nail polish on my trip( Did it before), but I don’t know what colors I want to use yet.

omd nail art challenge Day 12 dots

Ruby Kisses Barbie Purple

Ruby Kisses pink flamingo

Ruby KissesBlues clue

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

Ruby Kisses blinged out

Sally Hansen nail art pen in Blackblack

Kiss striper in white

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

