OMD 31 day nail art challenge Day 13 stars

I have yet to do a galaxy mani, I was excited to try it out!

omd nail art challenge Day 13 stars

Ruby Kisses pure black

Klean Color whiter than white

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

Wet n Wild shameless

Wet n Wild blazed

Avon luxe lavender

Kiss striper pearl gold

Dotting tool

I wanted to add more details so I did a different zodiac sign for the people in my life. I tried as best I could with the space and lack of skill that I have to make it exactly how it is supposed to be.

Gemini- My mom and me

omd nail art challenge Day 13 stars-gemini

 

Leo for my bro, Scorpio for my daughter, Aquarius for my nephew and Capricorn for my cats (yes my cats)

omd nail art challenge Day 13 stars2

 

Leave a Reply

