OMD 31 day nail art challenge Day 15-Hearts

I’m back from vay-cay! I had a great time gambling with money I shouldn’t have. This post was done the night before I was set to leave so I apologize for it’s lack of finesse.

I got the idea for this one while surfing the web. I tried to re-create the earth heart,cookie heart,Panda cookie,Skull heart, and the Orange heart. Sorry for the horribleness I could have spent more time on it.

Hearts-Wallpaper-641omd nail art challenge day 15 hearts thumb Omd nail art challenge day 15 hearts

Earth  heart- SinfulColors why not and Kiss Striper in green

Cookie heart- Klean Color dessert and NYX milk chocolate 1

Panda heart- SinfulColors why not and Ruby Kisses French white

Skull heart- Ruby Kisses French white

Orange heart-Ruby Kisses tangerine, Color in dessert, and Kiss striper in green

Eyes and Mouth -Ruby Kisses pure black and Ruby Kisses French white

Leave a Reply

