OMD 31 day nail art challenge Day 19 Glitter

Glitter! I love it so much,but I hated when it came up today for the challenge.I have way too many glitter polishes to choose from and could not decide on one.  I ended up settling on NYX Enchanted Forest it is a pretty polish with fine green and gold glitter. After that I ended up with Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles! My favorite was always Michelangelo.

omd 31 day nail art challenge day 19 glitterNYX enchanted forrest

NYX ruby red

Essie Aruba Blue

NYX dark purple

Pure Ice hot tamale

Ruby Kisses French white

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

