OMD 31 day nail art challenge Day 23 Music Themed + wet n wild kaleidoscope swatch

I still have in my head a music note mani that I want to do at least once,but I figured there would be a lot submitted so I veered off the somethin g a little different……Disco!!!!

My accent nail is the disco lights and the rest are strobe lights.

omd nail art challenge day 23 music themedIn this pic I added glitter to the disco lights. Not sure which one I like better.

with glitter

with glitter

Ruby KissesBlues clue

Wet n Wild on a trip

Ruby Kisses tropical green

Ruby Kisses pink flamingo

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

Funky Fingers atomic poppy

Kiss nail art striper inblack

Ruby Kisses pure black

Wet N Wild kaleidoscope

Striping tape

As for the swatch I picked up Kaleidoscope for.69 at Walgreen’s I was shocked! It had a whole display of colors for cheap and I had to decide on just one. I picked this gorgeous sheer polish with tiny holographic silver glitter. Hard to capture the shininess with the camera.

 

Here is a pic of Kaleidoscope on its own:

kaleidoscope swatch

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

