Love at first sight

I’ve done it I have been hit by cupid’s arrow. My Zoya polishes came in that I ordered I 2 weeks ago. It was part of the deal if you put in the code liberty and bought the liberty polish you can get 2 free and only  pay shipping.

I have to say as soon as I took liberty out of the box I was hooked. I mean look at this awesomeness!

liberty swatch

Zoya describes it as a blue sugary sparkle in the exclusive Zoya PixieDust Textured, Matte, Sparkle formula. I describe it as my one and only love!

Here are pictures of me wearing it.

liberty swatch 1 liberty swatch 2

Isn’t it to die for? I think I will have to get the rest in the collection

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

