Pure Ice Irreplaceable and Never Satisfied swatches

pure ice logoI am half and half with the Pure Ice brand I love their glitter polishes and other effects, but their regular polish pisses me off , it takes forever to dry. Even when I think I wait a half our and go to move around  I still get smudges.

I’ve been a bad girl and bought more polish that I don’t need. I had to grab these 2 as they were glitter and the names both fit my personality.

First up:irreplaceable – it consist of a sheer black base  glitter with tiny black glitter and medium silver hexagons.

Irreplaceable swatch

Next :never satisfied– It consist of a clear base coat with tiny blue glitter and purple,pink, and gold hexagon glitter.

never satisfied swatch

Leave a Reply

