Sinful Colors Why Not swatch

So I didn’t submit my nail art for inspired by a movie yet as I could not find my box of tips. I planned on refreshing my nails and took them all off and could not find the replacements anywhere. I was so mad I yelled at my cats.

I will get nails tonight so will be able to participate again. I will just catch up on my swatches in the mean time.

Up next is Sinful Colors why not. It is such a gorgeous blue. I don’t know what it is, but I always feel like the Sinful Colors polish just jump off the brush and onto my nail. It is such a smooth polish.  The picture is actually showing it darker than it is.

sinful colors why not swatch

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

