Zoya Pippa and Opal swatch

zoya logo

Here are the other 2 polishes that I ordered to go with my buy Liberty and get the other 2 free. They had so many options that I didn’t know what to choose. I decided to go with a yellow – Pippa ( don’t have too many yellows)  and a green fleck effect -Opal. If I would have know how much I would have loved Liberty I should have grabbed more from the Pixie dust collection

Zoya describes pippa a as Ultra-bright, sunny and cheerful medium lemon yellow creme (works well with Neon hues). A happy shade that will surely light up a room.

pippa swatchopal description is as a sheer green base with reflective Mylar flakes that shift from bright green to blue.? A fun flake glitter topcoat that can be layered over any shade to create a fascinating 3D effect.

opal swatch

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

